Engineering Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Keith Ludwig, P.E.
City Engineer         
ludwigk@midvale.com
801-256-2574
Steve Busch, RSI
Project Manager 
sbusch@midvale.com
801-256-2572
Dave Clark, RSI
Stormwater Coord.
dclark@midvale.com
801-256-2573 
     

Brett Bohman
Stormwater Insp.
bbohman@midvale.com
801-567-7234

Devin Warr, RSI
Engineering Insp.
dwarr@midvale.com
801-256-2576

Billie Smathers
Site Coordinator        
bsmathers@midvale.com
801-567-7217
     
 Matt Hilderman
GIS Administrator
mhilderman@midvale.com
801-256-2577
 Prabin Pradhan
GIS Specialist
ppradhan@midvale.com
801-256-2585
 

 

 

*Midvale City has adopted updates to the Road Cut Permit requirements. As of February 4th, 2020, all Road Cut Permits must be bonded at $5,000.00 for a two (2) year period. The base fee for all Road Cut Permits has been updated to $250.00 plus other applicable fees.*

 

Permit Applications

Macrocell/Nonpermitted Utility Pole Permit

Right-of-Way Occupancy Permit

Road Cut/Excavation Permit Application

 

 

Construction Specifications

 Definitions
 Administrative Provisions
 Const. Facilities & Controls
 Excavating, Backfilling & Compacting
 Base Course
 Asphaltic Concrete Paving
 Concrete Sitework
 Restoring Existing Improvements
 Potable Water Dist. Systems
 Storm Sewage Systems
 Sanitary Sewer Systems
 Concrete
 Street Lighting